Muddy Branch Alliance announces 2015 Leadership Awards

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 4:27pm

For their work on the 2014 Tree Project performed at St.Nicks: Merikay Smith & Jack Beautz.

For their work at the Community Demonstration project performed at Rachel CarsonElementary School: Alex Stavitsky-Zeineddin, Toni Bailey and  Donna Evans (RainScapes program).

For his continued dedication to picking up the Muddy Branch: John Stokke.

For their emerging involvement in trash pickups: Rosa Henriquez with the Gaithersburg Hilton.