Board Members Elected

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:21am

Board Members Elected:

Please welcome Merikay Smith and Pete Darmody to our Muddy Branch Alliance Board.  They were elected at out annual meeting for a two year term.  They join Jennie Howland, Meredith Strider, Tracy Rouleau, Sandy Doveikis, Frank Webert, Paul Hlavinka.  More information on our Board Members is on our website.

Merikay Smith